Log in

Indiana Society of Anesthesiologists

Upcoming events

  • September 18, 2021
    Embassy Suites by Hilton Noblesville Indianapolis Conference Center, 13700 Conference Center Dr South, Noblesville, IN 46060
  • September 18, 2021 6:00 PM
    The HC Tavern + Kitchen, 9709 E 116th St, Fishers, IN 46037
  • October 08, 2021 (PDT)
    San Diego, California

About ISA

The history of organized anesthesiology in Indiana precedes the ISA with the founding of the Committee on Anesthesia and later the Section of Anesthesia of the Indiana State Medical Association (ISMA). As early as 1926, the ISMA had a Committee on Anesthesia. The Section on Anesthesia became the fourth Section of the ISMA largely through the leadership of Floyd Romberger, M.D. of Lafayette.


Address: 125 W Market St, Ste 300, Indianapolis, IN 46204

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software