Log in

DSA Dinner

  • September 18, 2021
  • 6:00 PM
  • The HC Tavern + Kitchen, 9709 E 116th St, Fishers, IN 46037
  • 50


Postponed New Date TBD

Come celebrate and congratulate Dr. Donald C. Stogsdill, the 2021 Distinguished Service Award Recipient. 

Dr. Donald C. Stogsdill

Seating is limited. 

About ISA

The Indiana Society of Anesthesiologists (ISA) is an organization of physicians dedicated to serving the best interests of all patients. The ISA promotes patient safety, continuing medical education, scientific study, and functions as an organized voice for anesthesiology, including perioperative care, pain management, and critical care.


Address: 1417 Shelby Street, Indianapolis, IN 46203

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software